If I share, send or post videos taken in Adaptive Slow-Mo, will my friends be able to view them in Adaptive Slow-Mo?

Last updated over 1 year ago

Yes, as long as you have Adaptive Slow-Mo turned on while viewing your video.

Adaptive Slow-Mo can be turned on/off by tapping the Options icon in the bottom left of the screen and toggling Adaptive Slow-Mo on/off.